BOUNDLESS BLOG

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Things I need to Pray Everyday

Calvin my Cartoon Hero- Thank You Bill Waterson

Calvin my Cartoon Hero- Thank You Bill Waterson

There are so many things that I need to pray daily. I am trying to grow in the area of prayer. My goal is to have an unhurried and uninterrupted time with my God. So although this list will grow, here are a few things that I want to make absolutely sure I pray daily.

 

 

 

  1. For God’s word to be new everyday.
  2. For God to use me! (Isaiah 6)
  3. That I have a burden for the lost. (Rom 9)
  4. That I am daily filled with God’s Spirit.
  5. That I glorify God.
  6. That I love others as God loves me.

 

It is not a complete list, but it’s a start. What would you add?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

