BOUNDLESS BLOG

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Banned…. Again

Facebook logo

Facebook logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Banned again

Facebook is incredibly hypocritical and biased,… please don’t flag me for saying that FB,… oh please oh please.  Oh wait they can’t indiscriminately ban me because I have a differing viewpoint that comes attached to an opinion like they can on their website. I forgot we must all have group think and only certain particular opinions are really acceptable. We are not entitled to our own are we? Of course there is no recourse the great and might Flag has spoken. LOL

I guess we will always have click happy people who will hide behind the anonymity the computer as they take shots at those who have opinions that differ from them. Honestly I do not even remember the conversation it is so old.

FB gives no:

  • Date- NO clue when it happened
  • Context- Don’t recall the conversation
  • Right to Face your accusers Can’t respond or defend myself!
  • Explanation of a specific violation and why or how you have violated it- No specific information regarding how I violated “terms”
  • Recourse No way out, No way to get the problem FAIRLY reviewed

So what is the worst that would happen? Id come back with a new name? This world today is working to conform us into its mold.

Do not conform any longer to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is–his good, pleasing and perfect will. (Romans 12:2)

So who will I listen to? Duh no brainer here…  “But Peter and the apostles replied, “We must obey God rather than any human authority.” (Acts 5:29)

Flag me, warn me, remove me, you can’t eliminate my freedom to speak freely even if others are to scared to do the same.

Facebook-Fail_slider

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

